[BUGFIX] Indexed search broken due to wrong namespace in template 26/34326/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:42:53 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:34:51 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
An oldschool namespace usage broke the indexed_search module
after moving all ClassAlias files.

Resolves: #63059
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8b5fd48ce4a3345db2ce55a2af59120b55eaaee0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34326
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Templates/Search/Search.html

index b6804fd..37dc2d5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
-{namespace is=Tx_IndexedSearch_ViewHelpers}
+{namespace is=TYPO3\CMS\IndexedSearch\ViewHelpers}
 
 <f:for each="{resultsets}" as="result">
        <f:if condition="{result.categoryTitle}">
                <h1 class="tx-indexedsearch-category">{result.categoryTitle}</h1>
        </f:if>
-       
+
        <!-- show the info what was searched for -->
        <f:for each="{searchWords}" as="searchWord" key="key">
                <f:if condition="{key} > 0">