[TASK] Clean up NEWS.txt for 6.2 39/20339/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 23:23:40 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 23:29:42 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
Change-Id: Ie7d4510538a54fb6f4c2c5fe07d00cad940e5157
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20339
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn

No differences found