[BUGFIX] Suggest wizard missing in FE users / groups
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 17:17:59 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 09:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
For the redirect page field in the records for FE users and FE groups
the suggest wizard is missing.

Change-Id: I2d65f2d0215b38ed39df70ee33a0b504849bae2d
Resolves: #21723
Branches: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4411
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/felogin/ext_tables.php

index 365011f..492f567 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,11 @@ $tempColumns = array(
                        'size' => 1,
                        'minitems' => 0,
                        'maxitems' => 1,
+                       'wizards' => array(
+                               'suggest' => array(
+                                       'type' => 'suggest',
+                               ),
+                       ),
                )
        ),
 );
@@ -65,6 +70,11 @@ $tempColumns = array (
                        "size" => 1,
                        "minitems" => 0,
                        "maxitems" => 1,
+                       'wizards' => array(
+                               'suggest' => array(
+                                       'type' => 'suggest',
+                               ),
+                       ),
                )
        ),
        'felogin_forgotHash' => array (