[TASK] Hide help button in create multiple pages function 36/51736/2
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 22:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 22:35:41 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
Hide the empty button in the create multiple pages function
if TYPO3 Manual extension is not loaded.

Resolves: #79884
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib72ddae96512c982e634280ddf888f490289af01
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51736
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/wizard_crpages/Resources/Private/Templates/CreatePagesWizard.html

index 8758600..6cb6e8d 100644 (file)
@@ -49,9 +49,9 @@
         <input class="btn btn-default" type="reset" value="{f:translate(key: '{LLPrefix}wiz_newPages_lReset')}" />
     </div>
 
-    <f:format.raw>
-        <span class="btn btn-default btn-sm">{cshItem}</span>
-    </f:format.raw>
+    <f:if condition="{cshItem}">
+        <span class="btn btn-default btn-sm">{cshItem -> f:format.raw()}</span>
+    </f:if>
 </div>
 
 <script type="text/javascript">