[BUGFIX] System > Access module now starting in selected page of page tree 44/51044/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 23:35:12 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 16:44:10 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
Resolves: #78355
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibf4966f312124bdab38701e014cd9fd74f768adf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51044
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Gianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Gianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/extjs/components/pagetree/javascript/actions.js

index b74bb2c..fbba6a3 100644 (file)
@@ -722,6 +722,7 @@ TYPO3.Components.PageTree.Actions = {
                }
 
                fsMod.recentIds['web'] = node.attributes.nodeData.id;
+               fsMod.recentIds['system'] = node.attributes.nodeData.id;
 
                TYPO3.Backend.ContentContainer.setUrl(
                        currentSubScript + separator + 'id=' + node.attributes.nodeData.id