[BUGFIX] Add missing marker for version mails
authorTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 09:42:38 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 19:48:49 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
Seems that we used wrong markers for the outgoing
mails. This changes adds the missing marker and
keeps the old one to make sure that old templates
keep working.

Change-Id: Ibc50e4ab881ab21b590d394ebf7dc59a0b000e6e
Resolves: #30212
Branches: 4.5, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5613
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
typo3/sysext/version/class.tx_version_tcemain.php

index 0445e75..2cf2aef 100644 (file)
@@ -479,7 +479,9 @@ class tx_version_tcemain {
                                        '###ELEMENT_NAME###' => $elementName,
                                        '###NEXT_STAGE###' => $newStage,
                                        '###COMMENT###' => $comment,
+                                               // See: #30212 - keep both markers for compatibility
                                        '###USER_REALNAME###' => $tcemainObj->BE_USER->user['realName'],
+                                       '###USER_FULLNAME###' => $tcemainObj->BE_USER->user['realName'],
                                        '###USER_USERNAME###' => $tcemainObj->BE_USER->user['username']
                                );