[CLEANUP] Add missing PHP comments in class LogoView 96/30596/2
authorFabien Udriot <fabien.udriot@ecodev.ch>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:30:47 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:39:26 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
Change-Id: I13d428c7b8a3964e8c376ad2c8d2a4af8c0059f1
Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #59374
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30596
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/LogoView.php

index 65fba2a..2f8a067 100644 (file)
@@ -32,8 +32,15 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Backend\View;
  * @author Ingo Renner <ingo@typo3.org>
  */
 class LogoView {
  * @author Ingo Renner <ingo@typo3.org>
  */
 class LogoView {
+
+       /**
+        * @var string
+        */
        protected $logo = '';
 
        protected $logo = '';
 
+       /**
+        * Constructor
+        */
        public function __construct() {
                $this->logo = 'gfx/typo3-topbar@2x.png';
        }
        public function __construct() {
                $this->logo = 'gfx/typo3-topbar@2x.png';
        }