[CLEANUP] Fix docheader param for Folder:addFile() 76/28476/2
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 17:24:45 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:44:53 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
Add missing conflictMode 'changeName'.

Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Resolves: #57004
Change-Id: Ie5c32e96c1292dbaecc505d54240f1a7a5c720fe
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28476
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Folder.php

index aa6ad52..2400142 100644 (file)
@@ -252,7 +252,7 @@ class Folder implements FolderInterface {
         *
         * @param string $localFilePath
         * @param string $fileName
-        * @param string $conflictMode possible value are 'cancel', 'replace'
+        * @param string $conflictMode possible value are 'cancel', 'replace', 'changeName'
         * @return File The file object
         */
        public function addFile($localFilePath, $fileName = NULL, $conflictMode = 'cancel') {