[TASK] Raise composer installer version number 69/40869/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 18:42:28 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 19:22:18 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
Version 1.2.1 of the composer installer fixes
an important bug regarding symlinking the autoload.php file.

See: https://github.com/TYPO3/CmsComposerInstallers/commit/f631d729928ce569994ea8e5088491b3eb41f697

Releases: master
Resolves: #67892
Change-Id: I709cc5086d5866b6aae50059a3d74905c8ad79b3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40869
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
composer.json

index 1b320e4..6d47b3a 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
                "symfony/finder": "2.6.9",
                "doctrine/instantiator": "1.0.4",
                "helhum/class-alias-loader": "1.1.8",
-               "typo3/cms-composer-installers": "1.2.0"
+               "typo3/cms-composer-installers": "1.2.1"
        },
        "require-dev": {
                "mikey179/vfsStream": "1.4.*@dev",