[TASK] Display ApacheThreadStackSize message correctly during installation 98/55198/3
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 12:25:16 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:09:18 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
With this patch the html chars inside the
"ApacheThreadStackSize" flashmessage during the installation are displayed
correctly

Resolves: #83413
Releases: master
Change-Id: If49ea5cd96ca8c0ef005e7a23b917b44149a88cd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55198
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/Check.php

index 83036d7..6b63986 100644 (file)
@@ -634,9 +634,7 @@ class Check implements CheckInterface
                     . ' On Windows the default stack size for Apache is a lot smaller than on UNIX.'
                     . ' You can increase the size to 8MB (default on UNIX) by adding the following configuration'
                     . ' to httpd.conf and restarting Apache afterwards:' . LF
-                    . '&lt;IfModule mpm_winnt_module&gt;' . LF
-                    . 'ThreadStackSize 8388608' . LF
-                    . '&lt;/IfModule&gt;',
+                    . '<IfModule mpm_winnt_module>ThreadStackSize 8388608</IfModule>',
                 'Windows apache thread stack size',
                 FlashMessage::WARNING
             ));