[TASK] Travis: Add github oauth token 87/40687/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 13:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 13:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
Resolves: #67779
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8b5b249fa40e4d162bcf2dee7ef7cae28f6d5bd8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40687
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
.travis.yml

index 98cb8e7..d187e07 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,10 @@ cache:
   directories:
     - $HOME/.composer/cache
 
+env:
+  global:
+    secure: NGVAI0ayw2h9pB2bi2u9AkfV1OKa2LCrGXNtxAvQhFxKW28qmeOUehFuacxpvCI5fA8Ae7oVo2Ba0vcpb5a3uJry1lMpxcn9Ic+voB7SwlCuL6Rx/vntPkYUH+58cC3t40yHKArCUE9KCJA6znNCaZ7MyG6dWHgry0cvAjVOQzE=
+
 services:
   - memcached
   - redis-server
@@ -41,6 +45,7 @@ before_script:
   - if [ -e ~/.phpenv/versions/$(phpenv version-name)/etc/php.ini ]; then echo "extension = memcache.so" >> ~/.phpenv/versions/$(phpenv version-name)/etc/php.ini; fi
   - if [ -e ~/.phpenv/versions/$(phpenv version-name)/etc/php.ini ]; then echo "extension = redis.so" >> ~/.phpenv/versions/$(phpenv version-name)/etc/php.ini; fi
   - rm -rf typo3/sysext/compatibility6
+  - if [ "$GITHUB_COMPOSER_AUTH" ]; then composer config -g github-oauth.github.com $GITHUB_COMPOSER_AUTH; fi
   - composer install
 
 script: