[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Extbase: Do not mangle SQL query when constraint value is empty 63/51363/2
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:05:30 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
Remove a typo from phpdoc.

Change-Id: If5b45a1124294c80fe3b36f8f1c829f293c9d621
Resolves: #79388
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51363
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParser.php

index b93cfa3..8dc9259 100644 (file)
@@ -386,7 +386,7 @@ class Typo3DbQueryParser
      * @param Qom\SourceInterface $source The source
      * @return string
      * @throws \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Persistence\Generic\Exception
-     * @thorws Exception\BadConstraintException
+     * @throws Exception\BadConstraintException
      */
     protected function parseDynamicOperand(Qom\ComparisonInterface $comparison, Qom\SourceInterface $source)
     {