[TASK] Make AbstractNodeTest notice free 75/56175/2
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 16:03:31 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:14:24 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
Resolves: #84301
Releases: master
Change-Id: I06da4d2dcebdb1dedd6609dca8b4239f9a48c9cf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56175
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/FolderStructure/AbstractNodeTest.php

index 195d267..1ce4df4 100644 (file)
@@ -3114,7 +3114,7 @@ class GeneralUtility
      */
     public static function isAbsPath($path)
     {
-        return $path[0] === '/' || TYPO3_OS === 'WIN' && (strpos($path, ':/') === 1 || strpos($path, ':\\') === 1);
+        return isset($path[0]) && $path[0] === '/' || TYPO3_OS === 'WIN' && (strpos($path, ':/') === 1 || strpos($path, ':\\') === 1);
     }
 
     /**
index 22c5399..af7ce69 100644 (file)
@@ -27,11 +27,6 @@ use TYPO3\TestingFramework\Core\AccessibleObjectInterface;
 class AbstractNodeTest extends FolderStructureTestCase
 {
     /**
-     * Subject is not notice free, disable E_NOTICES
-     */
-    protected static $suppressNotices = true;
-
-    /**
      * @test
      */
     public function getNameReturnsSetName()