[BUGFIX] index_search gets corrupted after namespace changes
authorNicole Cordes <n.cordes@biz-design.biz>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 00:08:23 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 07:17:58 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
Due to replace order for namespace pathes class tx_indexedsearch_indexer
gets corrupted. This patch fixes the problem by renaming the wrong class
name.

Change-Id: Idec2e8146c19acaef9746c95872a266b0101f93d
Fixes: #40159
Related: #40095
Release: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14062
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn

No differences found