[TASK] Raise submodule pointer
authorXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Fri, 13 May 2011 13:11:44 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Fri, 13 May 2011 13:14:55 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib9458084608ef938ab28a961d24a69cc29b7c45b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2111
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/dbal

index 96b4ce9..2329d5a 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 96b4ce91b0c2645a498ed586a1c3630db4467462
+Subproject commit 2329d5ace7fbcbc81759b62abe052a189f810f47