[TASK] Remove jsmin from library list in EXT:about
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 19:11:04 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 19:13:49 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
The library was removed with 6.0, source mention is not needed anymore.

Change-Id: Icae1c37409e914cd55b9f20eff0f548ec3515e07
Resolves: #41265
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14942
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/about/Resources/Private/Partials/ExternalLibraries.html

index 8517b5b..63d0c39 100644 (file)
                        <td><a href="http://jquery.com" target="_blank">jquery.com</a></td>
                </tr>
                <tr>
-                       <td>JSMin</td>
-                       <td><a href="http://www.crockford.com" target="_blank">www.crockford.com</a></td>
-               </tr>
-               <tr>
                        <td>Modernizr</td>
                        <td><a href="http://www.modernizr.com" target="_blank">www.modernizr.com</a></td>
                </tr>
@@ -54,4 +50,4 @@
                        <td><a href="http://swiftmailer.org" target="_blank">swiftmailer.org</a></td>
                </tr>
        </table>
-</div>
+</div>
\ No newline at end of file