[TASK] Fix ajax scripts in taskcenter
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 15:10:20 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:03:27 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
Change-Id: I7aa1fb4ca020ba64bb57288e8ffbbc3ddf85008c
Resolves: #40196
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14085
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/ext_tables.php

index 828b19f..2f2ee1d 100755 (executable)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ if (!defined('TYPO3_MODE')) {
 if (TYPO3_MODE == 'BE') {
        \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Extension\ExtensionManager::addModulePath('tools_txtaskcenterM1', \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Extension\ExtensionManager::extPath($_EXTKEY) . 'task/');
        \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Extension\ExtensionManager::addModule('user', 'task', 'top', \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Extension\ExtensionManager::extPath($_EXTKEY) . 'task/');
-       $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['BE']['AJAX']['Taskcenter::saveCollapseState'] = 'EXT:taskcenter/classes/class.tx_taskcenter_status.php:TYPO3\\CMS\\Taskcenter\\TaskStatus->saveCollapseState';
-       $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['BE']['AJAX']['Taskcenter::saveSortingState'] = 'EXT:taskcenter/classes/class.tx_taskcenter_status.php:TYPO3\\CMS\\Taskcenter\\TaskStatus->saveSortingState';
+       $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['BE']['AJAX']['Taskcenter::saveCollapseState'] = 'EXT:taskcenter/Classes/class.tx_taskcenter_status.php:TYPO3\\CMS\\Taskcenter\\TaskStatus->saveCollapseState';
+       $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['BE']['AJAX']['Taskcenter::saveSortingState'] = 'EXT:taskcenter/Classes/class.tx_taskcenter_status.php:TYPO3\\CMS\\Taskcenter\\TaskStatus->saveSortingState';
 }
 ?>
\ No newline at end of file