[TASK] Re-add tests for renumberKeys 82/35582/2
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:37:29 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:15:18 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
The test for renumberKeysToAvoidLeaps were accidentally
removed. Add them again.

Change-Id: Ib51cc8f96d7745ae199ecd2c1e77d728611fde78
Resolves: #63986
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35582
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ArrayUtilityTest.php

index 7b041a8..b07845c 100644 (file)
@@ -1493,6 +1493,16 @@ class ArrayUtilityTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\UnitTestCase {
        }
 
        /**
+        * @test
+        * @param array $inputArray
+        * @param array $expected
+        * @dataProvider renumberKeysToAvoidLeapsIfKeysAreAllNumericDataProvider
+        */
+       public function renumberKeysToAvoidLeapsIfKeysAreAllNumericReturnsExpectedOrder(array $inputArray, array $expected) {
+               $this->assertEquals($expected, ArrayUtility::renumberKeysToAvoidLeapsIfKeysAreAllNumeric($inputArray));
+       }
+
+       /**
         * @return array
         */
        public function mergeRecursiveWithOverruleCalculatesExpectedResultDataProvider() {