[BUGFIX] Respect argument showLabel in AbstractButtonViewHelper 89/60789/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 17:32:39 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 22 May 2019 06:36:37 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
The argument `showLabel` must be used while creating a button.

Resolves: #88408
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I5bfcc25d03aac9da6ca11b651658749bf25d7bf1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60789
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ViewHelpers/ModuleLayout/Button/AbstractButtonViewHelper.php

index 4803031..72362f8 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@ abstract class AbstractButtonViewHelper extends AbstractViewHelper
 
     private static function addDefaultAttributes(AbstractButton $button, array $arguments, RenderingContextInterface $renderingContext): void
     {
+        $button->setShowLabelText($arguments['showLabel']);
         if (isset($arguments['title'])) {
             $button->setTitle($arguments['title']);
         }