[BUGFIX] Run silent upgraders after install tool login 98/58398/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:19:23 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:13:18 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
On successful login to standalone install tool, the routing
should jump to the silent upgraders and not to the main layout
directy to make sure the upgraders are executed at least once
before the maintenance view is loaded.

Resolves: #86386
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1246493671645d899780bb9ff1b08ed5682115a3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58398
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/Router.js

index a09c2bd..90a25bc 100644 (file)
@@ -357,7 +357,7 @@ define([
         },
         success: function(data) {
           if (data.success === true) {
-            self.loadMainLayout();
+            self.executeSilentConfigurationUpdate();
           } else {
             data.status.forEach(function(element) {
               var message = InfoBox.render(element.severity, element.title, element.message);