[BUGFIX] Use correct returnUrl for AddWizard caller 13/56213/2
authorAnja <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:15:16 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:28:43 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
The wrong property has been used to construct the return
URL for the redirect. This has been corrected.

Change-Id: I0d2011a153a34e6c272c69c5a88d66eb498b0707
Resolves: #84336
Relates: #84195
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56213
Reviewed-by: Łukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Tested-by: Łukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php

index 110139f..3ba5fd3 100644 (file)
@@ -2311,7 +2311,7 @@ class EditDocumentController
                 // @deprecated fall back if method has been called from outside. This if can be removed in v10
                 HttpUtility::redirect($this->retUrl);
             }
-            return new RedirectResponse($this->returnUrl, 303);
+            return new RedirectResponse($this->retUrl, 303);
         }
         if ($this->retUrl === '') {
             return null;