[TASK] Deprecate no longer used method getFlashMessageForMissingFile 96/46796/4
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:00:42 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 15:28:55 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commit21a7cd69da672fa6d7814ee0a556ae40e13ed4d3
tree12fa73a105ef9e0ac607f98f376d2b3cfadf6727
parent7e09286ff4c651a581cf95c6e9b64c396ced6e20
[TASK] Deprecate no longer used method getFlashMessageForMissingFile

Deprecate no longer used method
BackendUtility::getFlashMessageForMissingFile

Resolves: #73585
Releases: master
Change-Id: I680b5d5b82b1b293d20b0738903ba2e16405c38a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46796
Reviewed-by: Christian Brinkert <christian.brinkert@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Christian Brinkert <christian.brinkert@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-73585-DeprecateTYPO3CMSCoreResourceUtilityBackendUtilitygetFlashMessageForMissingFile.rst [new file with mode: 0644]