[BUGFIX] PHP fatal error calling beuser module 95/36695/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 21:59:15 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 22:07:14 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
commita7942968c4a72635844da96e4350937ae855ea84
tree42b2cdbd11b0513fd91a29d61a1a50132ed413d4
parentdb6973ba792b383144950f09cc48847eec7b01cc
[BUGFIX] PHP fatal error calling beuser module

A missing namespace import triggers a PHP fatal error
in ext:beuser.

Resolves: #64893
Related: #64695
Releases: master
Change-Id: I366203ad87aa5823fcf9099525bf99ea003a9533
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36695
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/ViewHelpers/IssueCommandViewHelper.php