[BUGFIX] Do not use self:: within closures 89/30489/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:39:20 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:43:23 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit40b0ac51e29109041408cc579061d1b090cf06f7
tree1501d8126c8870aa9db26cacde55a6b44fdd90a2
parente5eb4b468493c9f6138f3ba5d339935e5ebd7938
[BUGFIX] Do not use self:: within closures

This is not possible in PHP 5.3.

Resolves: #59203
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I108578f7635c50493a3b5d7a7fc81c021805abf8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30489
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php