[BUGFIX] Update branch alias for composer version 77/52477/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 11:47:31 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:41:40 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
commitfb6e9c6618361021a65a6273dccd89e239d3f83f
treecfec74d18a903eb16d3d9fde1d5f8746ae4f75a5
parent37b7a55d734841ec861d9506568d66b0c8bce2dc
[BUGFIX] Update branch alias for composer version

After branching it must be clear that 9.x is the latest development branch.

Additionally for the testing framework, composer needs to know
TYPO3_* is handled as a version branch and not a feature branch.

Resolves: #80877
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8323874edec1348769d4e255243fbf758c13b7e3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52477
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock