[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in ResourceVH in ext:fluid 75/48875/3
authorRoberto Torresani <erreti@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 16:02:25 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:09:40 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit0034fe62b5b548164e12b8f6664936a005963ab8
treef923b82da1a4b9997a3b6c87722316a51dc3416a
parent08d691ea71e2485d0bad626b45043c750b441353
[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in ResourceVH in ext:fluid

Move the argument registrations away from the render() method
to initializeArguments(), to prevent any errors with PHP7 and
subclassed ViewHelpers if/when render() method signatures change

Resolves: #77010
Releases: master
Change-Id: I53b08bcf4da1b9b319cbe9411c361db9894e5644
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48875
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anna Färber <anna.faerber@dkd.de>
Tested-by: Anna Färber <anna.faerber@dkd.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Uri/ResourceViewHelper.php