[CLEANUP] Follow up: Rename dividers2tabs rst file 74/33974/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 07:21:51 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:01:47 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commit8eaa441f81f2a0b818f232bb1d60105f77fec552
treee83de9e5f3b3a15469947593ecc95f30de661d6b
parent7c87bc2a40dec7a0d49ee8b963814942dc592d41
[CLEANUP] Follow up: Rename dividers2tabs rst file

dividers2tabs was removed with #62833. The ReST manual file is titled
"Deprecation", but the content says "Breaking". Rename the file.

Resolves: #62844
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id7c9750fe6b204e5ec1995604f6d6d9099b0f1fb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33974
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-62833-Dividers2Tabs.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-62833-Dividers2Tabs.rst [deleted file]