[TASK] Add human readable sections names in Install Tool 73/39273/6
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 5 May 2015 06:24:59 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 5 May 2015 19:39:50 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commitc79e3d5e9ff8f6dd38ce2b1c49d890bc3c754e06
tree5fa1e801c6d7154ea2759c14d55fbef5723d6b9d
parentad6b2107e88f5d5a2f613b70c15526b24e834cde
[TASK] Add human readable sections names in Install Tool

For usability reasons, prepend human readable sections names
in the "All Configuration" site of the Install Tool.

Resolves: #22539
Releases: master
Change-Id: I06002f620b300b7431e87f7c70a18ebcf840bcd8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39273
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/AllConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ViewHelpers/Object/ArrayValueByKeyViewHelper.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/AllConfiguration/SubSection.html