[BUGFIX] Use correct constructor argument for TableDiff 72/52872/6
authorStephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Fri, 19 May 2017 17:33:14 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 22 May 2017 17:04:14 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commitccb6762235060ba1a85f3b284e20efbd70c12671
tree33f11fc3136ae5c95b21a8d96b457f3f424710df
parentd9982119c891e59e10398ccfcf8d220f64245722
[BUGFIX] Use correct constructor argument for TableDiff

Using the correct datatype "string" instead of a
\Doctrine\DBAL\Schema\Identifier as TableDiff->name prevents exceptions
if another SchemaEventSubscriber is registered.

Releases: master, 8.7
Resolves: #81276
Change-Id: If273a165604ff3149d8e5aba2c0b5ccbdef8102d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52872
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/ConnectionMigrator.php