[BUGFIX] FunctionalTestCaseBootstrapUtility throws warnings on Windows 71/28371/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 22:20:15 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 23:18:23 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
commit9f4f9c4f8120da27066faab73384a4ecb8807941
tree7d7d0496cdbc1c03c534804842f429ce04dde25b
parent7cf15c8ef1f3d68cc0f3b6b954566383a67aa3d9
[BUGFIX] FunctionalTestCaseBootstrapUtility throws warnings on Windows

If the FunctionalTestCaseBootstrapUtility::removeInstance() tries to
delete an existing symlink to a folder, the function unlink() is used.
This leads to a warning on Windows systems because unlink can only
delete files and symlinks to files.
This patch adds a rmdir() call for symlinks which works for Windows
system as well.

Resolves: #56892
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I2de757daea89a65a0a631c7592287e16218c1452
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28371
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/FunctionalTestCaseBootstrapUtility.php