[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Fix sys_log table on strict database 70/49270/3
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:34:11 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:05:00 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
commit35188170c000a5839e0f8e87465896614cad2148
tree9ead4b20ffe485ab3240640ebdfebc16166b2502
parent514dbd86c0748ed677a6fe54a2788d61b2541c37
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Fix sys_log table on strict database

The column details must have a default value
because of NOT NULL.

Resolves: #77306
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5b564f8d3c20cc8c7164045201bb2ee5797cbeb6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49270
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Log/Writer/DatabaseWriter.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Log/Writer/DatabaseWriterTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql