[BUGFIX] Wrong query generation in extbase QueryParser 68/50368/4
authorGerrit Mohrmann <mohrmann.t3@gmx.de>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:08:55 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit8a2a85ed437466af0b959812d9489dcd2bb42966
treefbb2fcfe897b7e36a89a4b26b87ca3e627dbaf1c
parent1205dd02abf19ffe72cf05d4bed8f9ddd75478df
[BUGFIX] Wrong query generation in extbase QueryParser

Fixes wrong constraint building in
convertQueryToDoctrineQueryBuilder()

Resolves: #78428
Related: #77379
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie309b0da61e2129916eafd35860ff38efb6e8191
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50368
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParser.php