[FEATURE] Add TypeScript and CSS for new imageManipulation 65/51565/6
authorRaphael Okon <raphael@okon.io>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 17:41:55 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 20:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
commit6b5e34df362b0173497b0e168b58d7703c066370
treeb96a09b59456072acff97932ed0c32ac6280e57b
parent88182c3d886e7fa31ae365a1e24bfd4cb6bf0279
[FEATURE] Add TypeScript and CSS for new imageManipulation

This adds the necessary TypeScript and CSS changes
for the new imageManipulation element.

Resolves: #75880
Releases: master
Change-Id: I56c5042c6e6de7141ba59014ab31051c5c9cc34f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51565
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_cropper.less
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_modal.less
Build/Resources/Public/Less/cropper/variables.less
Build/tsconfig.json
Build/tslint.json
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/ImageManipulation.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Images/cropper-background-cover-area.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ImageManipulation.js
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/Css/form.css
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Css/install.css