[TASK] Migrate DatabaseConnection->cleanIntList 64/49364/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:53:51 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:19:07 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
commit83f975dd7cf4738cc24b430fb9cc7e649584abc3
treef6ef0acaaf5b9297fe3434cfa746a21b9eaa755f
parent8d8b9cab6279e39890ff1ac5067c9ded0675322d
[TASK] Migrate DatabaseConnection->cleanIntList

Resolves: #77396
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7fc54266cff850ee7fdf212cf75d3ab79fff084d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49364
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Domain/Repository/Localization/LocalizationRepository.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Wizard/SuggestWizard.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/AbstractMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/StagesService.php