[FEATURE] Follow-Up: Prepare generic persistence for overlay handling 62/23162/7
authorFelix Oertel <fo@lightwerk.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 20:06:05 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 17:42:21 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commitf415745378d58c20f0bd4fc683427f166238ee16
tree400d41568daeeffa4250553425c522e6dc138038
parent3b4ffe618247adf69c55ccbd1a06c499b936d649
[FEATURE] Follow-Up: Prepare generic persistence for overlay handling

Adapt slot connection to now available modifying of arguments.

Resolves: #51106
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I871f62e65be231dc3e6908d8becca81591ee4a56
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23162
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Backend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/SignalSlot/Dispatcher.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/SignalSlot/DispatcherTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Controller/UpdateFromTerControllerTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Controller/UploadExtensionFileControllerTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Report/ExtensionStatusTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Service/ExtensionManagementServiceTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Task/UpdateExtensionListTaskTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Utility/InstallUtilityTest.php