[BUGFIX] SchemaMigrator: Implement platform specific schemas 46/49846/7
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 13:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 15:07:18 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit6744c026d93fdddea37a4968acf6e6233e515224
tree961205b038beaa7474322e01049a8c7866afc3bb
parent0e92cd45796a3002ff5159546a05ded3e21f8e61
[BUGFIX] SchemaMigrator: Implement platform specific schemas

Quote identifiers in the generated schema and remove MySQL specific
information like the length hint from index column names.

Change-Id: I094ff22aed5270784394555e838cac0f278d9193
Resolves: #77817
Resolves: #77812
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49846
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/Parser/AST/Identifier.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/Parser/TableBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/SchemaMigrator.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Schema/Parser/TableBuilderTest.php