[BUGFIX] RTE: IE 11 always drops images at the end of text 42/36642/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 00:21:46 +0000 (19:21 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 00:24:27 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
commit41b37abbe45f7221258c983020823d739638d3ad
treeb20ec7b1a35d4b0ac2130292918c8262583e11d9
parent0ff9abb3df3faa933e94388a06d9d09942baa2bb
[BUGFIX] RTE: IE 11 always drops images at the end of text

IE needs a delay before the dialogue window gets closed.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64839
Change-Id: I02d49cb124370c23ba14f8617dd4019586e184ea
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36642
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/SelectImage.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Plugins/TYPO3Image.js