[!!!][TASK] Migrate DB field fe_users.image to FAL 39/47139/13
authorpythondetective <pythondetective@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 13:00:27 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:32:32 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit647bdce29f392d175fd73f9b0f222f44f5ccbd82
tree2da51a59e99777146e788a67130eab918011e764
parent8c66c37307fb4b1ec47fc753c7455284410c50cd
[!!!][TASK] Migrate DB field fe_users.image to FAL

Using the File Abstraction Layer for this field as well,
like it is handled within tt_content.image and pages.media
already.

Also, the patch adds a migration wizard in the install
tool to move existing images to the File Abstraction Layer.

Resolves: #74375
Releases: master
Change-Id: I157d619dec18ef24e7d1e2d8694ed150304549d7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47139
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-74375-Fe_usersimageMigratedToFAL.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/fe_users.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/FrontendUserImageUpdateWizard.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php