[BUGFIX] RTE: No expand icon after collapsing folder in image dialogue 33/36033/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 21:58:54 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 22:00:14 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
commit5dcf229f729f8c5bc94e6b448e0f90af61ddec7b
treed8ecd1dd2fd8ce2c2141fbe527ca69c12d2bf32a
parentf6ca5948bb3757d3daa5427266acee7fe3143776
[BUGFIX] RTE: No expand icon after collapsing folder in image dialogue

Applies also to file tab of link dialogue.
Backpath setting is wrong.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #64305
Change-Id: I680cbab012c2da1782860bd22e0cb8c7bb63c2dc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36033
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/FolderTree.php