[FEATURE] Add properties default values in class schema 23/58923/7
authorRomain Canon <romain.hydrocanon@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:45:58 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:20:08 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commite80589bb8d6b48ede5ca17976447837816920bb1
tree5116497db4dc6b343862f608646634d9f33986ff
parent54cb62d0246ce2d44bb4b406923434fd25b83c71
[FEATURE] Add properties default values in class schema

Allows accessing the default values of a class property, without having
to use the reflection everytime it is needed.

The default value can be accessed with the key `defaultValue` in the
property schema.

Resolves: #86964
Releases: master
Change-Id: I17c1dfd3db9c26deaffd760270e480543521a9a4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58923
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-86964-AllowGettingClassPropertyDefaultValue.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Reflection/ClassSchema.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Reflection/ClassSchemaTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Reflection/Fixture/DummyClassWithAllTypesOfProperties.php