[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Handle values of CHECKBOX and RADIO correctly 20/48720/5
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 16:54:08 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 16:51:49 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commit13864e007438b953ec4e7bff7b2713b4032eff86
tree849e71ae2860d066ce20d8726624eef29cc3cec3
parent97a6103a9d2e139baffc586aea55da36be1ce611
[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Handle values of CHECKBOX and RADIO correctly

Show values of CHECKBOX and RADIO elements on confirmation page.
Send values in HTML and plain text mails.

Change-Id: I59e6ed255d70902567812a9f7d9c6550c72f5a2d
Resolves: #76866
Releases: master, 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48720
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/Confirmation/FlatElements/Checkbox.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/Confirmation/FlatElements/Radio.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/PostProcessor/Mail/Html/FlatElements/Checkbox.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/PostProcessor/Mail/Html/FlatElements/Radio.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/PostProcessor/Mail/Plain/FlatElements/Checkbox.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/PostProcessor/Mail/Plain/FlatElements/Radio.html