[BUGFIX] Recycler counts deleted records correctly 16/36716/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:39:47 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit3a2c9544d0f614fe2befa841f6c8b8e68f5c1f67
treedfa141e6423c04f9f36c65acca603bb193b0ed1c
parentdc95eafe1d9f636dfc99c2c3f0460886b92af67c
[BUGFIX] Recycler counts deleted records correctly

This patch improves the usability and fixes a small bug:
- Add the clearable to the search form
- Count deleted records correctly

Resolves: #64911
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0fc702697ce1c630d39f6b127f605c9d8aa5afb4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36716
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Controller/RecyclerAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Recycler.js