[FEATURE] Add meta info to the FAL IRRE element header 16/21916/20
authorTim Lochmueller <tim@fruit-lab.de>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 09:52:47 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 19:34:37 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commit8c3af82edb8658b627b7dcdb3dfb57f0783fc30f
tree3293f5da0b938131747ba828d2c9699c354d3bd8
parentf610981c92dfcf7a697d9ea74f0284db6d1c79e4
[FEATURE] Add meta info to the FAL IRRE element header

Implement the UX-Team functionility of the FAL IRRE element header via a
label_userFunc in the sys_file_reference. Furthermore add a
configuration in the ctrl-section of the sys_file_reference TCA to
support additional fields in the output of the header.
This can be used by any extension.

Resolves: #36052
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I7770044c11a6c1a1bcb51a3bfc11b85923653196
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21916
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InlineElement.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Service/UserFileInlineLabelService.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_reference.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/element_tceforms.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/element_tceforms.css