[TASK] Avoid using $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB'] in DataHandler 14/34614/4
authorSebastian Michaelsen <sebastian@michaelsen.io>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 15:40:48 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:49:48 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commitfea7b36dbfd2957cc076ad247594d5f52015c2f1
tree660306f61aca629ba928c75984fc8efa7815f1c1
parent9389273c2e3adc579d45688fc0bd855e9817ff36
[TASK] Avoid using $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB'] in DataHandler

Instead of $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB'] a type hinted property
$this->databaseConnection is used to gain autocompletion and better IDE
inspection in this class.

Resolves: #63326
Releases: master
Change-Id: I97a7158fd7a19ecb9687e66906392678d53b58f6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34614
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/DataHandling/DataHandlerTest.php