[TASK] Codeception simple tests for admin user 12/46912/14
authorRoland Golla <rolandgolla@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:42:01 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 12:14:21 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commitc2b994b42a58ff1e920eabdf0378f0b812ba01c2
tree96a050f2b57e5af0cf8a37c4b55349074ab8a18b
parent8ec2d5f4abfadbfa9069f1914648a8b0376dc26f
[TASK] Codeception simple tests for admin user

Resolves: #73566
Releases: master
Change-Id: I294ae235c7e9edcbbfeb838dadaec68722b492ba
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46912
Reviewed-by: Timo Schmidt <timo-schmidt@gmx.net>
Tested-by: Timo Schmidt <timo-schmidt@gmx.net>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Configuration/Acceptance/acceptance.suite.yml
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Menu/ModuleMenuSliderCest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Page/AddPageInPageModuleCest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Page/InfoOnModuleCest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Profile/UsernameOnAvatarCest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Search/SearchAdminCest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Search/SearchNoResultCest.php [new file with mode: 0644]