[FEATURE] Overwrite maximum number of Indexed Search results. 10/50110/7
authorKarol Lamparski <klamparski@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 15:46:52 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit34aff02368178747b653f3ab41e438fea2238dff
tree55cc64b6757323e85c5a9876171041240af8a95f
parent75ff38aafb9345ee50173ffae7e7d065a1fbd1ed
[FEATURE] Overwrite maximum number of Indexed Search results.

TypoScript setting
`plugin.tx_indexedsearch.settings.blind.numberOfResults`
receives a comma separated list of integer values. If number of results
sent in request does not match any value from this list,
default (first) value will be used to keep DoS attack protection.

Values from `plugin.tx_indexedsearch.settings.blind.numberOfResults`
are used as options in the select box in advanced search mode.
To keep backward compatibility default values are 10, 25, 50 and 100.

Releases: master
Resolves: #73626
Change-Id: Id85951450e6b8192d8c36e43a468f8db82d7a9f8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50110
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-73626-NumberOfResultsShouldBeConfigurableAndReportOverflow.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt