[TASK] Disable ac tests in travis 08/48108/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 12 May 2016 17:48:30 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 12 May 2016 17:49:20 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commitd8e9a943ee6d9a87a540cb84fc4e57de7f790291
tree40466ae81fa2a69c0fd01533c26cef1d8dc391e5
parentb6d613e56a4a3a91b9896e574d4f6babf262fcde
[TASK] Disable ac tests in travis

Resolves: #76173
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2a273c0e3ab4d4fad7db11ebad84fe00ca4493a1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48108
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
.travis.yml