[TASK] Remove not needed table in permission legend 07/21807/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 15:03:57 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 15:30:29 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit48f6d236b6bcc07723bac02b0d5f2bd4d50f5787
tree322ca25a96016e2bcf13177383d52f78564265ff
parent1220721d68ea98ef873b904649f0a4a11afdfdf7
[TASK] Remove not needed table in permission legend

Resolves: #49599
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ied101a590c9fa99c7f2ec1c75a9a646e0f4cfc81
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21807
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/perm/Classes/Controller/PermissionModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/module_web_permissions.css