[BUGFIX] Followup to DateTimePicker exchange 03/35703/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 18:29:02 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 22:23:42 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
commit4a8488ee1fb63b57f80fe368a7dafc7e9f5e12aa
treecd82ad1860fa013f654e5efbf056adfb27555268
parent5692cdd29895598bf628eeda90ce710a06d415ad
[BUGFIX] Followup to DateTimePicker exchange

The DateTimePicker exchange from ExtJS
to moment.js and twbs led to the problem
that when using FormEngine in a popup
the Date Format is not set due to the nature
of not having an iframe but a popup.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64076
Change-Id: I6c1bf2019d9ae2292f207fbd553a373c567b53a3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35703
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DateTimePicker.js