[TASK] Use extbase backend user model in ext:belog
authorMarkus Günther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:41:26 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 16:12:28 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commitffc563f63630958b605ae2dd3a047bb592d5a3b4
treee4b7513b5a106a7c39210ca9b7ef3576795e146c
parent6de9228ed613455303d4ad25f6ea54c21d57f4f8
[TASK] Use extbase backend user model in ext:belog

Feature #39145 introduced a backend user model to extbase.
The patch uses this in the belog extension now and removes
the own implementation.

Change-Id: Id50ef8b58a86bc1af01be2ed3126f307649ef318
Fixes: #39452
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13416
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/belog/Classes/Domain/Model/BackendUser.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/belog/Classes/Domain/Repository/BackendUserRepository.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/belog/Classes/ViewHelpers/UsernameViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/belog/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/belog/Tests/Unit/Domain/Repository/BackendUserRepositoryTest.php [deleted file]